Project Description

A Wing and a Prayer

features Tina May-vocals, Nikki Iles-piano and Stan Sulzmann-saxes

Track Listing
1. Maybe September
2. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home to
3. Who Can I Turn To?
4. Sunshower
5. Too Late Now
6. Blue Narcissus (Black Narcissus)
7. Turn Out The Stars
8. When In Rome
9. A Wing And A Prayer (Gentile Peace)
10. Easy To Love
11. House Is Not A Home

Project Details