Project Description


I’ll Take Romance

Linn Records – AKD 202

Tina May – vocals
Scott Hamilton – tenor saxophone
Nikki Iles/Robin Aspland – piano
Alec Dankworth – bass
Tristan Mailliot – drums

I’ll Take Romance
I’ve Got a Crush On You
How Long Has This Been Going On?
Come Fly With Me
September In The Rain
Tonight I Shall Sleep
Trust in Me
Nobody Else But Me
I Do It For Your Love
I Only Have Eyes For You
Quietly There

Project Details