Project Description

More than you Know

features Tina May vocals, Nikki Iles piano and Tony Coe saxes and clarinet

Track Listing
1. The Touch Of Your Lips (Ray Noble) 5:54
2. Very Early (Bill Evans/Carol Hall lyrics) 5:33
3. More Than You Know (Youmans Rose/ Elliscu) 6:47
4. Ocean (Peter Churchill) 5:19
5. Sometime Ago (Sergio Mihanovich) 5:37
6. Cruel September (Tony Coe/Tina May lyrics) 4:30
7. November Girl (F. Boland/J. Woode lyrics) 5:21
8. What Kind Of Fool Am I? (A. Newley/L. Bricusse) 4:51
9. My Man’s Gone Now (Gershwin) 6:00
10. So Long Big Time (Harold Arlen) 5:50

Project Details