Project Description

One Fine Day

Tina May – vocals

and featuring

Nikki Iles – piano
Alan Barnes – clarinets & saxophones
Mick Hutton – bass
Simon Morton – percussion

Pure Imagination
One Fine Day
Make Someone Happy
I’ll Be Seeing You
Bop Til You Drop
Spring Is Here
The Vain Desire
The Aerialist
Whaley Whaley

Project Details